FOR TICKETS CLICK ON LINKS

(where applicable)

2022

Sat 1st October - Hull, The Welly (moved from Tower Ball Room)

Sat 12th Nov - The Forum, Darlington FIRST WAVE SOLD OUT

Thurs 22nd Dec - Newcastle City Hall

Fri 23rd Dec - Middlesbrough Town Hall

2023

Sat 4th Feb - TBA

Sat 11th March - Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 13th May - The Bungalow, Paisley

Saturday 20th May - The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 10th June - TBA

Saturday 15th July - TBA

Saturday 22nd July - Holmfirth Picturedrome

Saturday 26th August - TBA

Saturday 9th Sept - TBA

Saturday 21st Sept - TBA

Taking enquiries about 2023 but dates are already very limited!

 

Please feel free to contact us about gigs/dates/venues. Our current situation means we can only play dedicated music venues with own sound/lights/tech and pretty much only on a Saturday.

info@moonbasemgmt.com