FOR TICKETS CLICK ON LINKS

(where applicable)

2021

PLEASE NOTE. DUE TO THE EVER-CHANGING SITUATION SOME OF THESE DATES / DETAILS MAY CHANGE AYT SHORT NOTICE. SOME EVENTS MAY BE LIMITED CAPACITY AND SOME ARE ALREADY CLOSE TO SELLING OUT

4th Dec - Manchester Academy 3

2022

 

Saturday 22nd January - Newcastle O2 Academy

Friday 28th January - Liverpool O2 Academy 2

Sat 29th Jan - Wigan Old Courts

Saturday 5th Feb - Embassy Sheffield

Sat 26th Feb - St Mary's Chambers - Rawtenstall

(all tickets valid from earlier date)

Friday 4th March - DUO GIG Old Thornaby Social

Sat 26th March - Flowerpot, Derby

Sat 2nd April - Birmingham O2 Academy 2

Sat 9th April - Leeds O2 Academy

(all tickets valid from earlier date)

Saturday 14th May - Paisley Bungalow

(Rescheduled - all tickets valid from earlier date)

Sat 4th June - TBA - North East

 

Sat 25th June - TBA North West

Sat 13th August - TBA North West

Sat 9th September - TBA Midlands

Sat 22nd Oct - TBA North West

Sat 12th Nov - TBA North East

Dates almost full for 2022. Please contact us soon or we're into 2023

 

Please feel free to contact us about gigs/dates/venues. Our current situation means we can only play dedicated music venues with own sound/lights/tech.

info@moonbasemgmt.com