FOR TICKETS CLICK ON LINKS

(where applicable)

2022

Sat 4th June - SYKESTOCK, Old George Inn, Sykehouse

 

Sat 25th June - Holmfirth Picturedrome

Sat 2nd July - The Georgian Theatre, Stockton-on-Tees

"0898 Southmartins" - celebrating 30 years of 0898 Beautiful South

SOLD OUT

Saturday 23rd July - Birmingham O2 Academy 3

Sat 13th August - Johnny Vegas Celeb Bowls afterparty, St Helens

(LINK SOON)

Sat 1st October - Tower Ballroom, Hull

Sat 12th Nov - The Forum, Darlington

Weds 22nd Dec - Newcastle City Hall (on sale 27/05/2022)

Thurs 23rd Dec - TBA Teesside

2023

Sat 11th March - Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 13th May - The Bungalow, Paisley

Saturday 20th May - The Flowerpot, Derby

Saturday 26th August - TBA

We're pretty much full for 2022 now. Taking enquiries about 2023.

 

Please feel free to contact us about gigs/dates/venues. Our current situation means we can only play dedicated music venues with own sound/lights/tech and pretty much only on a Saturday.

info@moonbasemgmt.com