Other Stuff What We Do etc...

Old Red Eyes
 
Andy's solo, acoustic Paul Heaton tribute is proving very popular outside of the band. Catch him near you-ish! All gigs are approx 8.30pm start unless otherwise stated. Ticketed gigs usually 7.30pm doors. Check on links where possible.

DUE TO COVID-19 THE FOLLOWING DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT SHORT NOTICE

Fri 16th June - Newbald Village Hall SOLD OUT

Sunday 15th August - Kinsley Hotel Pontefract 4.30 start

Sat 21st Aug - Station, Killingworth (DUO gig 3pm)

Friday 27th August - Hartlepool Rugby Club Beer Festival

Friday 10th Sept - Hornsey's Bar, Seaton (DUO gig)

Thurs 16th Sept - Arc, Stockton 

Fri 17th Sept - The Parish, Wrexham

Sat 18th Sept - Northern Kin Festival

Sun 19th Sept - Made in Manchester festival, Romily 

Friday 24th Sept - Carlton Tavern, York

Saturday 25th Sept - Em Fest, ASE Club Darlington.

Fri 1st Oct - Manchester Ritz (Supporting the Smyths)

Fri 8th Oct - The Exchange, North Shields

Sat 9th Oct - The Melbourne Assembly Rooms

Sat 6th Nov - Idle WMC, Bradford

Sat 20th Nov - Hare and Hounds, Stacksteads

Fri 10th Dec - The Old Cinema Launderette, Durham

2022

Sat 16th April - Lion's Den, Manchester

Booking gigs throughout the year as a solo act and also asa duo with Naomi from the band. Enquiries to info@moonbasemgmt.com

 
Cherry Head, Cherry Heart
Andy and Naomi's spin-off group playing originals in a bittersweet pop style. Go to their website... HERE!