Other Stuff What We Do etc...

Old Red Eyes
 
Andy's solo, acoustic Paul Heaton tribute is proving very popular outside of the band. Catch him near you-ish! All gigs are approx 8.30pm start unless otherwise stated. Ticketed gigs usually 7.30pm doors. Check on links where possible.

DUE TO COVID-19 THE FOLLOWING DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT SHORT NOTICE

Fri 4th June - Hornsey Bar, Seaton Carew

Fri 25th June - Lion's Den, Manchester SOLD OUT

Fri 16th June - Newbald Village Hall (rescheduled)

Sat 21st Aug - Station, Killingworth (festival)

Fri 17th Sept - The Parish, Wrexham

Sat 18th Sept - Northern Kin Festival

Sun 19th Sept - Made in Manchester festival, Romily 

Fri 1st Oct - Manchester Ritz (Supporting the Smyths)

Fri 8th Oct - The Exchange, North Shields

Sat 9th Oct - The Melbourne Assembly Rooms

Sat 6th Nov - Idle WMC, Bradford

 
Cherry Head, Cherry Heart
Andy and Naomi's spin-off group playing originals in a bittersweet pop style. Go to their website... HERE!
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • 0004703855_10
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • SoundCloud Basic Black

© 2016 The Southmartins / Andy Johnson

PRIVACY POLICY